Testimonials

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 122 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

No Title

June 4, 2024

Very quick and efficient and good value.

Jane

No Title

May 5, 2024

We used this company to clear my grandmother’s house recently and Ian and Malcom carried out the work perfectly. They were very professional, polite and friendly. This company is excellent and I would not hesitate in recommending them.

Julian

Clive & Lisa Hele

March 29, 2024

Ian and his team cleared my Mother-inLaw’s house last week, a particularly sensitive operation for my wife! They were brilliant, just as they were in December when they cleared Father-in Law’s maisonette. Nothing was too much trouble and everything completed to our complete satisfaction. Ian offers a first class service and I cannot recommend him highly enough!

Clive Lisa Hele

Alison B

March 25, 2024

Contacted Coln Clearances to empty a very full attic. They were brilliant. Arrived promptly and worked very quickly and efficiently. They were also very sensitive to the whole situation, which involved a bereavement a long time ago. I knew the clearing job was beyond me, and they made the whole process much easier, could not fault them in any way! Thoroughly recommend them.

Alison B

Patricia Barker

February 9, 2024

Great service by Coln’s Clearances. A fab job clearing my cellar, friendly, efficient and were very speedy in getting it all cleared out. I would definitely recommend.

Patricia Barker

Sue

December 13, 2023

Ian and his team were on time, organised, considerate, very professional in their approach to our circumstances, friendly. We can highly recommend this company.

Sue

Clive

December 1, 2023

Excellent service from Ian and his team clearing everything from my Father-in-law’s maisonette, garage and garden shed. A difficult task because we are based a considerable distance away in Suffolk, but Ian made it very easy for us and nothing was too much trouble from first inspection to collecting and returning keys!

Ian offers an excellent service and I have no hesitation in highly recommending him to anyone in need of house clearance.

Clive Lisa Hele

Anna Frost

November 2, 2023

Easy to organise clearance of an old fridge and other items from my garage.

Great friendly and efficient service. Highly recommend.

Anna Frost

Chris

August 5, 2023

Ian and his team delivered an impeccable service. From the initial phone call to the first face to face meeting, then throughout the three day clearance I found the service to be friendly, reliable, respectful, adaptable and totally professional. Always easily contactable.

Ian & team even returned a week later to remove a washing machine at no extra cost.

Coln Clearances – a sincere thank you.

Chris

Fiona

June 5, 2023

I would highly recommend Ian for his work in clearing my elderly father’s house after moving to a care home. He was easy to do business with: gave a clear quotation for the work and carried out the job very well. He and his team clearly know what they are doing.

Fiona

Our Guarantee To You:

Our unbeatable money-back guarantee lets you know that we’re dedicated to honesty and integrity, or your money back.

}

Always on Time!

We guarantee to be on time, and we’ll pay you £1 for every minute we are late, up to a maximum of £120.

Z

Fixed Quotes

We guarantee you that the price we quote is the price you pay. There are no unexpected fees or changes!

Nothing Left Behind

Guaranteed full clearance as agreed, or it’s FREE!

We Always Give An Honest Quote

We always give you an honest price for your items and recycle at least 90% of the items we clear. In many cases we can offer a large discount based on the value of your items. If you are looking to deal with an honest, reliable and local house clearance Cheltenham company, give Coln Clearances a call today.

© 2023 Coln Clearances, Star Lodge, Montpellier Dr, Cheltenham GL50 1TY | About | Contact
By using our website, you agree to our use of web cookies. See our privacy policy for details. Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Resources